Cosmetic Dentistry Fairfield

Testimonials

Submit yours today!
Name:
Comments:
 

Feel free to leave a comment! Your feedback and response is important to us. We strive to improve our services based on our patients' needs.

Watch Video Testimonials

Invisalign testimonial for Dr. Kenneth Epstein, Family Dental


May 3, 2014
" Dear Ken,
I'd Like to thank you again for my very beautiful crown (lower left). It's just perfect! You're the BEST "

- Joan H.

Dec 18, 2010
"Dr. Epstein gave me a stunning smile through the use of Invisalign. My case was challenging but my work was completed with minimal visits in less than one year. He was always personable and welcoming."

Nov 27, 2010
"Everyone is fantastic and I feel very comfortable and relaxed in your chair! I have recommended patients and will continue to do so. Thank you to the staff of Family Dental! Your a great group!!"

Nov 27, 2010
"Many thanks for the excellent dental work you provided. The implants, crowns, and bridge all look like my natural teeth and my smile is the subject of many complements. No need to be self-conscious anymore! AND... I can bite into apples and carrots without vutting them up. I appreciate your professional expertise and have recommended you to others!"

Nov 27, 2010
"My praise and gratitude go out to you and your staff for the professional, expedient and pleasant manner in which you managed my case. What started out as an exercise in futility with a previous dentist wound up a seamless and rewarding experience in your capable hands."

Nov 27, 2010
"A note of appreciation for twenty-five years of super dental care! My new Canadian dentists were very impressed by the condition of my teeth and the great display of dental technology. Special thanks to Cathy and Debbie who made up for my reluctance to floss!"


Google + Reviews

01/05/2012
" Dr Epstein was very pleasant and created an environment where I could relax!! He took really good care of me and listen to my fears of dentist. I love this place... "


Demand Force Reviews

" They know by name I feel like family!!!! "
- Claude L.

The office is very up to date. The office itself is very clean! The technology is amazingly fast and accurate. The staff, there is only one word to explain them: SPECTACULAR!!! Wonderful experience. The physician was the best I've had in years!
- Jailssa G.

As always, everybody is very friendly. Mom,dad,Sisters,my son and I go o family dental group and love it
- Anthony G.

Great service from the minute you walk in till the minute you walk out
- Anonymous

Fun, friendly, family
- Anonymous

Office is clean, and modern. Office staff are friendly, and approachable. The dental hygienist (Cathie) was very thorough and informative.
- Anonymous

Excellent staff. Very patient, helpful and friendly
- Ronee C.

They take the time to explain everythin to you and work with you to develop a plan to address any issues.
- Ed B.

Cathy is an amazing hygenist. She has been the main reason I keep coming to Fairfield after moving to New Haven county over 7 years ago.
- Anonymous

None better than Kathy!!
- Valerie G.

Everybody is so nice, they make you feel like family!!!!
- Maria J.

Dr Berkson was the consummate professional.He managed to put me at ease ,which is not the easiest thing for me in a dentist chair!
- Claude L.

very professional caring staff and excellent dental work provided
- Gilbert R.

Thank you!!
- Jacqueline A.

FDG gets my vote.
- Jacqueline H.

Very pleasant, friendly, professional atmosphere. Excellent dental care.
- Anonymous

The staff at Family Dental Group are top notch! I called and received an appointment the same day! Needless to say, the pain I was experiencing was a thing of the past!
- Gwendolyn R.

great services
- Sonia B.

Always a pleasure to vist them :) very polite people!
- Jheni L.

Everybody is so nice, they make you feel like family!!!!
- Maria J.

very professional caring staff and excellent dental work provided
- Gilbert R.

The staff is very pleasant! They make you feel at home. And help you through the process of a beautiful smile.
- Jashina B.

I came in for an unscheduled broken crown to be repaired and Dr Del Vecchio and assistant did a great job solving my problem. Thank you !
- Ronald L.

Great!!!
- Vecky R.

Karri was professional and efficient, She took the time to explain the procedures and prepared me for the likely outcome. She always provides an A+ experience!
- Claude L.

Excellent care provided by Dr. DelVecchio.
- Thomas Y.

Always a pleasure to vist them :) very polite people!
- Jheni L.


-

Very courteous, gentle, great with kids and adults. Definitely recommend.
- Anonymous

It was a wonderful experience to see all of you again,a well managed office is transparent for all to recognize.Thank you all again from Pearl and me,and Dr.K.E. in my book is the best dentist anywhere.
- Harold S.

Excellent as always
- Paul K.

Very courteous, gentle, great with kids and adults. Definitely recommend.
- Anonymous

Allison always does a terrific job.
- Ronald L.

Great as usual!
- Steven M.

Excellent. Always friendly and professional care. Highly recommend.
- Mike K.

Always a great experience.
- Elizabeth L.

Very good dental experience
- Marsha H.

Very good dentistry and service
- Anonymous

Always a pleasure
- William B.

Excellent as always!
- Paul K.

Work was excellent but expensive.
- Christina K.

It's always a pleasure having Kathie clean my teeth. She is very skilled and has an excellent chair side manner,
- Anonymous

Excellent service... Came in pain and without appointment .... Staff was so understanding and helpful .... Thank you, Thank you , thank you
- Stoyanka M.

Professional caring staff.
- Anonymous

Great!
- Joseph D.

Very professional staff.
- Daniel A.

When I come to Family Dental Group the service and care is always excellent :)
- Nadine S.

Very professional, excellent service
- Maria V.

Always a wonderful experience! I recommend them to everyone I know!
- Xiomara C.

Always a wonderful experience! I recommend them to everyone I know!
- Xiomara C.

You folks have taken care of my teeth for quite a while and have always shown great care and professionalism. I live with a fear of dentists; but you've always managed to make me comfortable. This most recent experience was excellent as usual.
- Willard P.

People were very pleasant and helpful
- Anonymous

everything was great. The doctor was kind and asked how I was doing throughout the procedure and explained everything he was doing.
- Anonymous

everything was great. The doctor was kind and asked how I was doing throughout the procedure and explained everything he was doing.
- Anonymous

Friendly and professional service always!
- Anonymous

I am very happy with this practice. I moved an hour away and still come to the office. Dr. Gustin is great.
- Heather

I won't be returning to this dentist!
- Anonymous

had a great appointment with Dr. Gustin - very professional and personable dentist!
- Anonymous

Cathie Collier is the best. Very caring, she takes the time to explain the procedure and is very gentle.
- Marie D

After a stressful day of work, went to go get my teeth cleaned, and everyone from the front desk to my hygienist was amazing. I was in a rush to go my son's high school orientation and they got me in and out with a smile!!! Thank you!!!
- Lisa S.

Friendly, courteous, and professional
- Daniel C.

Dr. Epstein has the most state of the art equipment and office I could ever imagine. You certainly don't feel like you are in a conventional dentist office but a luxurious spa. Dr. Epstein used tools on me that I never heard or experienced at my previous dentist's office. Besides having a wonderful personality, his skills are unsurpassable. I would recommend him to anyone. I also can't say enough about the caring and friendly staff who are pleasant and courteous. In my opinion, that is a direct reflection on the relationship they have with their boss. Great environment, great people!
- Susan B.

Always a great experience at the Family Dental Group.
- Ronald L.

Great appointment availability.
- Elizabeth L.

Very Caring and Thorough
- Anonymous

Excellent provider with attention to detail ajd personal needs
- Adonios S.

Very professional
- Richard M.

So glad I found dr Epstein and the experience there is always wonderful. The staff is warm and friendly and have made me feel comfortable at each of my visits. My smile has transformed and I'm starting to not shy away so much from smiling. Thank you and I refer him to all my friends and family.
- Xiomara C.

Very nice people and environment. Had all the help I needed and am looking forward to going back!
- Anthony R.

Always professional and courteous treatment.
- Mike K.

Excellent Service, they did a great job for me
- Eric S.

Very friendly and cozy family practice office. Had to wait a bit longer on my first visit.
- Anonymous

Everyone was extremely knowledgable, helpful and genuinely friendly. It was the best and most thorough dental visit I have ever had. I will definitely make this my permanent dental office!
- Diedra W.

Great service and friendly attentive staff
- Dyllian G.

Excellent experience!
- Stoyanka M.

My experience was thorough, professional and top notch dentistry, as usual.
- Nancy W.

had a great experience! everyone was friendly!
- Jheni L.

My experience at Family Dental couldn't have been better. Dr. Nishi is so wonderful and caring. Cathie Collier gave me the best and most thorough cleaning I've ever had. They are my new dental practice. I travel all the way from Newtown but it is worth it to me. The office is immaculate and welcoming. I would highly recommend this group of professionals to anyone looking for a caring practice.
- Susan B.

I am very satisfied with the service
- Anonymous

getting my teeth cleaned by Kathy is never an anxious event. she always makes her customers feel relaxed, like old friends catching up after month of not seeing each
- Lisa D.

The teeth whitening made such a difference!
- Anonymous

Great people with expertise - so important!
- Barbara H.

Best dental experience I've had!
- Anonymous

Cathy did a great job as usual...on time, professional, efficient.
- Ronald L.

I had a fantastic experience at Family Dental! The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and the Dentists are true professionals.
- Debra C.

Everyone is so sweet and caring in this practice and they always make you feel important and welcome; I highly recommend them.
- Anonymous

My hygienist always does a professional and thorough job, or I would not have continued as a patient for 29 years. After having a cleaning, I was given an exam for confirmation that I had no problems. Always satisfied and sure that I'm in good hands here.
- Mike K.

I've been going to Family Dental for over 5 years and my visits have been nothing but pleasurable. Everyone who works there is always welcoming and makes you feel comfortable.
- Charles S.

My appointment was excellent. The cleaning was thorough, hugienist very pleasant. Dr. Nishi was very astute and picked up on a problem, and had a confident and pleasant manner. I was very pleased.
- Dorothy

My husband starting going to Family Dental about two years ago. The service was so good we decided to switch the whole family over. From the receptionist (Sirida is the best!) to the dental techs, everyone is so friendly and accomodating. Excellent service for kids and adults!
- Debra C.

the appointment process was delightful.The Dentist was caring,knowledgeable and thoughtful. The staff were very friendly and well trained. Thank you for an excellent experience.
- Sean B.

It's always a pleasure to have your cleaning done by Cathy. She is the best!!!
- Maureen H.

The people, equipment, organization and excellent management of the Family Dental Group has far exceeded my expectations. I strongly recommend the service and promote the quality of the team.
- David S.

the best desntist office i ever been to.
- Barbara

As always, I find the hygienist and the rest of the staff friendly and professional, and will continue to be a regular visitor for their services.
- Mike K

I was always made to feel comfortable and at ease with the everyone I have come in contact with. The staff is very courteous and very kind to me from the receptionist to the doctors.
- Michael H.

Very caring, knowledgeable, and sensitive to their patients needs.
- Ilona D.

I had one of the best dental cleaning with the dental Hygenist that I had last weekend. I had one of the best dental cleaning with the dental Hygenist that I had last weekend. it was great, great personality and very considerate, real class thanks for hiring her Please make sure you keep her happy Best Regards Iman
- Anonymous

Cathy is very professional and does a great job!!
- Maureen H.

No joking.. The last time I made a comment I was attempting to be funny, I wrote "terrible" as my experience, little did I know my comments Would become "public knowledge" so for that I apologize. FDG and staff are among the most professional group of people I've come to Love and trust with all my dental needs. The level of comfort and trust has brought my Family back to Connecticut from NYC for the Last ten years. Kevin W.
- Kevin W.

Very positive experience and good communication.
- Mike K.

Caring,professional staff reflecting the standards set by Dr.Epstein.A pleasure to visit Family Dental group.
- Harold S.

Implants,Invisalign,cosmetic dentistry,proficient industrious,beautiful results.I was very very pleased.My smile never looked better.Thank you Dr.K.E..
- Harold S.

excellent experience and dentist was very concerned about my comfort level during visit
- Anonymous

Very sensitive to your comfort.Explained everything clearly
- Anonymous

I find the staff at Family Dental to be extremely congenial and professional.
- Sharon D.

The office is clean and modern with a very relaxing atmosphere. The staff is friendly, attentive and thorough. An overall enjoyable experience, even for those who may not like to go to the dentist.
- Nanette N.

excellent overall experience
- Anonymous

I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein for over 20 years. I have always received great care and when I moved to NY State I continued to make the trip to CT because I trusted and knew that I was in good hands. I am very happy and satisfied with all the dental work, and I am looking forward to the completion of my invisalign treatment.
- Debbie P.

my visit was handled by a professional and courteous staff.
- Carolyn G.

Cathy provides the Best service!!!
- Maureen H.

Excellent service, but expensive
- Kris

As always, the staff was efficient and extremely friendly. Facility is first-class in both its level of comfort, equipment and cleanliness.
- Sharon D.

As always, the staff was efficient and extremely friendly. Facility is first-class in both its level of comfort, equipment and cleanliness.
- Sharon D.

I was very pleased to have an emergency appt. made so quickly. As always, Dr. Epstein's treatment and clear explanations are highly appreciated.
- Anonymous

Thank you for making room for me to come in and have my broken tooth fixed on the day that I called.
- Ronald L.

Fast and friendly service with a smile!
- Owen C.

professional staff makes for a satisfying experience.
- Carolyn G.

Exceptionally nice staff, and Dr. Nishi is a very pleasant & excellent dentist!
- Anonymous

comfortable facility and professional staff
- Carolyn G.

Very pleasant experience! I felt very comfortable and relaxed with my teeth being cleaned. The personell who attended to me were very friendly and courteous.
- Michael H.

The staff at Family Dental Group in Fairfield is exceptionally courteous, kind and professional, making a patient feel important and comfortable.
- Sharon D.

My visit visit was on time and professional.Over the last 15+ years I have enjoyed careful and professional care of the highest quality. My mouth is in better shape thanit has ever been. With regard to the visits, the office staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful, Deb always keeps my teeth clean and plaque free, and Dr. Epstein is always top notch and ahead of the curve! I give you guys my highest recommendation and speak for my family as well. You have kept my daughter fearless of dentist visits and as a result she too will enjoy a lifetime of healthy oral hygiene.
- Joan D.

Fairfield Cosmetic Dentistry - Fairfield Cosmetic Dentist - Milford Cosmetic Dentistry
Cosmetic Dentistry Fairfield - Website Design by OptiZign - Legal

 

 
 
 
 
 




Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com 

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com